December 4 - January 29, 2021


The Leedy Underground Gallery


Kyle Batson | Bob Brents | Brian Cattelle | Kirk Decker | Karen Frisbie | Shirley Harryman

Lisa Healy | Gary Hodson |Lisa Bang Hoffman | Roy Inman  Angie Jennings | Steven East Johnson

Laura Lloyd | John Lofflin | Lance McFee | Lea Murphy  | Jon Onstot | Charlie Pott | Tim Pott

Sharon Takade |Morgan Ford Willingham | Larry Wolfe | Sandy Woodson 

Kansas City Society for Contemporary Photography will be holding their annual juried exhibition, Current Works 2020, in the Leedy-Voulkos Art Center. Their juror this year is Megan Benitz, current Registrar/Exhibitions Manager at Albrecht-Kemper Museum in St. Joseph, MO. She selected 23 artists and 37 pieces to be included in this show. The vast styles and processes create a great diversity in the vision of these artists. They will be holding a virtual jurors talk soon. Look out for the announcement on their Facebook, Instagram, and website

Leedy-Voulkos Art Center


Weekly Hours:  Thur-Sat 11am-5pm